What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Town Council Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 21st March 2019, 2:45pm

Zumba Gold

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

For any age, any fitness level. Mondays at 9.15am and Thursdays at 2.45pm. Adults £3.50, under 16's £2 - must be accompanied by an adult. Price includes refreshments.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Sodbury Players

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd