What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Acton Court Tudor Concert Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Thursday 21st March 2019, 2:45pm

Zumba Gold

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

For any age, any fitness level. Mondays at 9.15am and Thursdays at 2.45pm. Adults £3.50, under 16's £2 - must be accompanied by an adult. Price includes refreshments.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd