What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 28th March 2019, 6.00pm

Kidz Club THE EDGE

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We have an exciting club for all boys and girls in yr 3-4. Every Thursday evening during term time 6-7.15pm. Just come along and join in the fun!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd