What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Acton Court Tudor Concert Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 20th March 2019, 9:15am

Footsteps Babies and Toddler Group

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Open to any children up to school age, accompanied by their parent or carer. Wednesdays 9.15-11am in school term time.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd