What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Saturday 25th January 2020, 10:00am

Lego Club

Chipping Sodbury Library

Let your imagination run wild with Lego and Duplo!

Saturday 25th January
10am – 12pm
All ages welcome!

Come and join us for a story, create your own LEGO masterpiece and display it in the library for your family and friends to see.

Most suitable for the primary age range, children must be accompanied by an adult.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Cromhall Media Ltd

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Friday 28th February 2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd