What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 22nd March 2019, 10:30am

Knit & Natter

Chipping Sodbury Library

10.30 to 12 noon, fortnightly on Friday mornings (8th and 22nd March)

Informal group for those interested in chatting and knitting or sharing needlecraft activities over a cup of tea or coffee and biscuits.

You can be a beginner or come to share your ideas.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Sodbury Players

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd