What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court National Garden Scheme Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 22nd March 2019, 10:30am

Knit & Natter

Chipping Sodbury Library

10.30 to 12 noon, fortnightly on Friday mornings (8th and 22nd March)

Informal group for those interested in chatting and knitting or sharing needlecraft activities over a cup of tea or coffee and biscuits.

You can be a beginner or come to share your ideas.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd