What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court National Garden Scheme GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council Active

What's on


Thursday 21st March 2019, 1:00pm

FREE* course: Collage for Wellbeing

St Nicholas' Family Centre

A FREE* 5 week course that uses collage as a therapeutic tool for mindfulness. You will:

 Develop artistic and creative skills
 Explore topics such as calmness and tranquility, happiness and contentment, bravery and pride.
 Make a decoupage box
 Develop confidence through conversation and sharing ideas.

Where: St Nix Family Centre, Chargrove, Yate BS37 4LG
How long: 5 weeks – every Thursday
Starts: 28th February 2019, 1 – 3pm

For further details and to book your place, please contact Wendy Barnett, Community Learning Development Worker on 07845055276 or email below.

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work. Please contact us for further information.

To register for a course or activity visit the Wellbeing College website below or phone us on 01454 821856.

sgwellbeingcollege.org
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd