What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Thursday 28th March 2019, 1.00pm

FREE* course: Collage for Wellbeing

St Nicholas' Family Centre

A FREE* 5 week course that uses collage as a therapeutic tool for mindfulness. You will:

 Develop artistic and creative skills
 Explore topics such as calmness and tranquility, happiness and contentment, bravery and pride.
 Make a decoupage box
 Develop confidence through conversation and sharing ideas.

Where: St Nix Family Centre, Chargrove, Yate BS37 4LG
How long: 5 weeks – every Thursday
Starts: 28th February 2019, 1 – 3pm

For further details and to book your place, please contact Wendy Barnett, Community Learning Development Worker on 07845055276 or email below.

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work. Please contact us for further information.

To register for a course or activity visit the Wellbeing College website below or phone us on 01454 821856.

sgwellbeingcollege.org
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Holibrium

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd