What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Town Council Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Friday 29th March 2019, 1:00pm

Happy Parents, Happy Children!

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Feeling good about yourself helps your child feel positive and develop the resilience to overcome challenges. During this course you will work to:

 identify what impacts on your family’s emotional wellbeing
 develop strategies to address concerns and promote positive self-esteem

This 5 week course will start on Friday 1st March, 1pm to 3pm. For further details and to book your place, please contact 01454 864613 or email below.

To register for a course or activity visit the Wellbeing College website below or phone us on 01454 821856.

sgwellbeingcollege.org
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd