What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 22nd March 2019, 1.00pm

Happy Parents, Happy Children!

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Feeling good about yourself helps your child feel positive and develop the resilience to overcome challenges. During this course you will work to:

 identify what impacts on your family’s emotional wellbeing
 develop strategies to address concerns and promote positive self-esteem

This 5 week course will start on Friday 1st March, 1pm to 3pm. For further details and to book your place, please contact 01454 864613 or email below.

To register for a course or activity visit the Wellbeing College website below or phone us on 01454 821856.

sgwellbeingcollege.org
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd