What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Saturday 23rd March 2019

Chipping Sodbury Mop Fair

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Mop Fairs have been a tradition in many English towns for hundreds of years. A Mop Fair takes place in Chipping Sodbury twice a year, in Spring and Autumn.

It is held on a Friday and Saturday and the dates for 2019 are:

22nd & 23rd March
20th & 21st September

Road Closures will be in place as follows:

Broad Street will be closed from 07.00 on Friday until 24.00 on Saturday

High Street will be closed from 17.00 – 23.00 on Friday and 13.00 – 23.00 on Saturday

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk/mop...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd