What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 12th May 2022, 7:30pm

12th-21st: Sodbury Players' "Treasure Island"

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Sodbury Players are excited to bring this Swashbuckling Adventure to life this May! We don't know about you, but we feel it's been far too long since we've been let loose on the Chipping Sodbury Town Hall stage and we are raring to set sail!

In this family pantomime we follow Jim Hawkins on his quest to become a Pirate. We meet some weird and wonderful, sometimes bad characters as he navigates his way through storms, zombies and love...

No need for disapointment, buy your tickets NOW by clicking the button below. We can't wait to 'Sea' (OH yes we did!) you!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd