What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Thursday 18th April 2019, 11.00am

Easter Bunny Meet and Greet, and Egg Giveaway

Yate Shopping Centre

11am-3.30pm

5x 30 minute appearances: 11am, 12pm, 2.30pm and 3.30pm.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd