What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Saturday 2nd July 2022

A Tudor Celebration

Acton Court, Iron Acton

Saturday 2 July and Sunday 3 July 2022

On the last weekend of our summer opening join Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn for a Tudor Celebration at Acton Court with ‘The Tudor Players’ and ‘The Merchants House Musicians’ .

Admission times: There will be two time slots 11:00-13:00 and 14:00-16:00.

Admission: Adult £12.00 plus Eventbrite booking fee.
Children, 11 and under, by arrangement, email below.

Please note audio devices will not be available on the Tudor Celebration weekend, but visual and written information will be provided.

Numbers are limited – book early to avoid disappointment.

www.actoncourt.com/events-at-acto...
Email:



Venue information

Acton Court, Iron Acton
Acton Court, Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com/



Wards Solicitors

Froggle Parties

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd