What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Tuesday 21st May 2019, 9:30am

Twitter for Business

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

This course is for you if you want to use Twitter to support your business networking and marketing.

We will cover:

> How Twitter could support your business and marketing plan

> Your Twitter profile – Checking you have everything you need on your profile

> The role of #hashtags and twitter hours

> How to use Twitter lists and moments

> How to use videos

> Your next steps and content plan

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/esther-jam...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd