CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 21st May 2019, 9:30am

Twitter for Business

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

This course is for you if you want to use Twitter to support your business networking and marketing.

We will cover:

> How Twitter could support your business and marketing plan

> Your Twitter profile – Checking you have everything you need on your profile

> The role of #hashtags and twitter hours

> How to use Twitter lists and moments

> How to use videos

> Your next steps and content plan

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/esther-jam...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



The Boundary

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd