What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 14th October 2019, 9.30am

LinkedIn For Business Leaders

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

This course is for you if you want to enhance your reputation on LinkedIn and learn all the latest tips, tricks and insights to make you and your profile stand out on LinkedIn.

We will cover:

> Make a better impression when people find you on LinkedIn by creating an ‘All-Star’ Profile

> Enhance your reputation as the ‘go-to’ expert in your field so that customers and clients seek you out and want to work with you

> Posting articles and other content on the platform

> Using LinkedIn to support your offline networking activities

> Find the right people to talk to, and start an ongoing conversation

> Your next steps and content plan

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/esther-jam...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Cromhall Media Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd