What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council Acton Court National Garden Scheme Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 23rd May 2019, 2:45pm

Zumba Gold

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

For any age, any fitness level. Mondays at 9.15am and Thursdays at 2.45pm. Adults £3.50, under 16's £2 - must be accompanied by an adult. Price includes refreshments.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd