What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

What's on


Monday 17th June 2019, 9:15am

Zumba Gold

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

For any age, any fitness level. Mondays at 9.15am and Thursdays at 2.45pm. Adults £3.50, under 16's £2 - must be accompanied by an adult. Price includes refreshments.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd