What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Newland Homes Amberley Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 16th May 2019, 6.00pm

Kidz Club The Edge

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We have an exciting club for all boys and girls in yr 3-4. Every Thursday evening during term time 6-7.15pm. Just come along and join in the fun!
TODAY: Animal Antics Part 2
No explanation needed here, come along to find out which animals we will be meeting this term.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd