What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Active Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 13th June 2019, 6:00pm

Kidz Club The Edge

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We have an exciting club for all boys and girls in yr 3-4. Every Thursday evening during term time 6-7.15pm. Just come along and join in the fun!
TODAY: The Edge Kids vs The Edge Dads
This week you have the opportunity to invite fathers/grandfathers/uncles to come along to The Edge and be challenged. We are talking water games, tower building and Hot dogs.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd