What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Active Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 27th June 2019, 6.00pm

Kidz Club The Edge

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We have an exciting club for all boys and girls in yr 3-4. Every Thursday evening during term time 6-7.15pm. Just come along and join in the fun!
TODAY: Sports Day
The Edge does sports week.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd