What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Wednesday 15th May 2019, 9.15am

Footsteps Babies and Toddler Group

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Open to any children up to school age, accompanied by their parent or carer. Wednesdays 9.15-11am in school term time.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd