What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre Active Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Thursday 27th June 2019, 7.00pm

Flower Festival Preview

St John's Church, Old Sodbury

7-9.30pm A floral interpretation of the Beatles music by Sodbury and District Flower Arranging Society.
Tickets £10 to include wine and canapes Tel 01454 324344



Venue information

St John's Church, Old Sodbury
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB



Razzamataz

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd