CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 16th May 2019, 7.00pm

Bouncercise

Old Grammar School Rooms

7.00pm - 7.45pm

Thursday evenings. Suitable for all fitness levels including none. Exercising on rebounders. This is a beginner to intermediate level class, and is fun and effective.

Pre booking essential. £5 per week (first class £3).

Email:



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd