CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Friday 14th June 2019, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: 'Any String Goes'

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Organised by C/S Music Society

Any String Goes is a group of experienced professional musicians who have been performing in the South West for many years. They will give us the rare chance to hear works by Purcell, Walton, Mozart and Brahms composed for two violins, two violas and two cellos.
£12 - tickets from outlets and C/S Music Website.



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd