What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 15th June 2019, 7.30pm

Festival: Jubilate Choir & Ashcroft Wind Quintet

St John's Church

Tickets £10 from ticket outlets, St John's Church and at door.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd