What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Active Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Thursday 20th June 2019, 7:30pm

Festival: Guided Walk of Chipping Sodbury

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

Organised by Chipping Sodbury Historical Society for Chipping Sodbury Festival.

An informative guided walk around the town.
Meet at the clock tower, High Street.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd