What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Active Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 19th June 2019, 10.30am

Festival: Flower Arranging Demonstration

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free event.

Given by Amy from Sodbury Florist.

Donations welcome to Cleft Lip and Palate Association.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd