What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

What's on


Monday 17th June 2019, 7:30pm

Festival: Ever Changing Sodbury

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £5 from ticket outlets.

A slide show with commentary by Jim Elsworth.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd