What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active The Swan, Tytherington Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

What's on


Monday 17th June 2019, 7.30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Pairs Crib Competition

The Beaufort Hunt

Entry fee £5 per pair.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

The Beaufort Hunt
72 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AG



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd