What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Thursday 20th June 2019, 3.00pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Flower Arranging Workshop

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £10 from Sodbury Florist.

Flowers and refreshments provided.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd