CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 15th June 2019

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Spot the Error!

Free event.

Can you see the mistake in the Town's shops and businesses' windows? If so then enter the competition! Forms from ticket outlets and Tourist Information Centre.

On all week!

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:




Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd