What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active The Swan, Tytherington Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 17th June 2019, 11.00am

Chipping Sodbury Festival- Schools Art Exhibition

St John's Church

Free event.

Come and view the amazing art produced by pupils of our local schools.

Open 11am until church closes.

www.chippingsodburyfestival.com
Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



The Swan, Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd