What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Newland Homes Amberley Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 19th June 2019

19th-23rd: Circus Funtasia returns to Yate!

Yate Town FC

Circus Funtasia Shows run from Wednesday 19th until Sunday 23rd June, with two shows daily.

Circus Funtasia is back, bigger and better than ever! This phenomenal live show goes beyond all your expectations, and proves that the circus isn't just for kids.

Expect spectacular aerialists flying through the Big Top, Wheel of Death acrobats that leap dizzying heights, fearless fire eaters, gymnasts and jugglers, effortless comic moments, crazy Globe motorbikes, The Geek, and so much more!

www.circusfuntasia.co.uk/yate
Email:



Venue information

Yate Town FC
Lodge Road, Yate, BS37 7LE
www.yatetownfc.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 15th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd