What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 15th January 2020, 3:30pm

All Sorts Club

Chipping Sodbury Library

3.30-4.30pm (fortnightly on Wednesdays)

Wednesday 15th January
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday 29th January
3:30-4:30pm

An afterschool club for crafts, homework, games and reading! Most suitable for ages 3 - 12 years.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd