What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Help Us Thrive Razzamataz Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 15th January 2020, 3:30pm

All Sorts Club

Chipping Sodbury Library

3.30-4.30pm (fortnightly on Wednesdays)

Wednesday 15th January
3:30pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday 29th January
3:30-4:30pm

An afterschool club for crafts, homework, games and reading! Most suitable for ages 3 - 12 years.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd