What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Active

What's on


Wednesday 13th November 2019, 3:30pm

All Sorts Club

Chipping Sodbury Library

3.30-4.30pm (fortnightly on Wednesdays) - suitable for ages 3-11 years

Activities include: crafts, reading, board games, making puppets, help with homework and making Christmas gifts.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Holibrium

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd