What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10.00am

Summer Fun in the Library - Alien Invasion Craft Session

Chipping Sodbury Library

Drop in for children’s activities in Chipping Sodbury Library this summer.

Craft sessions will be held on: 14th August - Space Explorers, 21st August - Alien Invasion and 28th August - Space Junk Craft Session.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd