CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 12 noon

12th & 13th: South Cotswold Beer & Music Festival

Chipping Sodbury RFC

A Charity Fundraising Event Organised by the Members of Yate & District Rotary Club on Friday 12th and Saturday 13th July 2019.

The 24th South Cotswold Beer and Music Festival plays host to seven live bands, and over 100 real ales, ciders, wines and perries.

From well known names to the more exotic. We go out of our way to ensure that our selection of beers and ciders has something to suit all tastes.

Every year we like to make subtle changes to the event to keep it interesting for you. This year we're pleased to announce the addition of a prosecco and cake bar for those of you who fancy something a little different.

Event Times and Ticket Prices
Fri. 12th July - 6:00pm - 11:30pm
Sat. 13th July - Noon - 11:30pm
Fri. 12th July - £10.00
Sat. 13th July - £16.00

How to Purchase Tickets
We've set-up several ways in which you can purchase tickets. New for 2019 is the ability to buy tickets using Paypal, debit or credit cards!

** Note that tickets ordered on the web site from today onwards will need to be collected on the door. Please bring ID with you. Tickets must be purchased in advance and will not be on sale on the door **

Online
Purchase tickets and book camping pitches online. All you need is a Paypal account or a credit/debit card. See the Tickets and Camping Section of our web site.

Outlets
The Tourist Information Centre, Chipping Sodbury
Meredith's Hardware, Yate Shopping Centre
Ridgewood Cleaners, The Ridge, Yate

www.yaterotaryclub.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury RFC
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury
www.csrfc.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd