CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Sunday 10th November 2019, 2.45pm

Remembrance Day Parade

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

The Parade moves from Rounceval Street to the War Memorial and is followed by a Civic Service at 3pm.

If you wish to take part in the Parade please contact Sodbury Town Council on 01454 321336 or using the links below.

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd