What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD How to advertise your business here Active

What's on


Monday 17th August 2020, 10.00am

17th-20th: Summer Athletics Sessions

10am-12noon and 1-3pm

We are pleased to offer a week of free athletics sessions for young people age 7-11 (or from age 5 if attending with an older sibling). More details and a booking form can be found on our website below. Spaces are very limited and will be booked on a first come first served basis.

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk/sum...
Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd