What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 24th July 2019, 7:30pm

Horton Parish Council Meeting

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

You are invited to attend the meeting of Horton Parish Council (re-scheduled from 17th July).

www.hortonandlittlesodburyvillage...



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd