What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 20th August 2019, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Cafe

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

The 1st and 3rd Tuesday in each month from 10:30am – 12 noon. Our Memory Cafe offers the opportunity for people living with dementia and their families to meet others in a similar situation.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd