CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Rich McD GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 4th March 2020, 7.30pm

Growing Ideas Gardening Club

Old Grammar School Rooms

Bouganvillias, with Charles Clarke

Non-members very welcome £3. Contact 01454 314476 for details.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/6635/gr...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd