What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active GR Autoservices YOSC Fireworks Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 26th September 2019, 7:30pm

25th-28th: Sodbury Players present Dick Barton Special Agent

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Dick Barton Special Agent by Phil Willmott
Wed 25th September 2019 - Sat 28th September

Based on the classic 1940s BBC Radio serial, hilarious Dick Barton faces new stage adventures.

When Britain's entire tea supply is threatened to be poisoned, he soon finds himself wrapped up in an adventure soaked with intrigue and mystery, as he faces off against arch enemies Marta Heartburn and Baron Scarheart - all the while finding the time to sing a few songs along the way - and saves the day!

Call the Box Office on 0344 332 0230 or click below for tickets.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Sunday 20th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd