CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 12th November 2019, 12.30pm

NEW! Strength and Balance - Elderfit Exercise Class

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

A new exercise class every Tuesday 12.30pm-1.15am.

We are an award winning company that delivers strength balance and conditioning for the older adult - aiming to reduce the risk of fall, increase independence and bring people together.

Our classes are very different to others and we use agility ladders, kettle bells, hurdles, suspension cables - sounds a bit crazy but we have 600 people a week attending in Cardiff and the vale so they must enjoy it !

Click below to see what we do...

www.facebook.com/elderfituk
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd