What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 8th November 2019, 9.30am

Open Morning

The Manor Primary School, Coalpit Heath

Starting Reception in September 2020?

Come and visit us on Friday 11th October or Friday 8 November at 9.30am for one of our open mornings to look around.

www.themanorcofeprimary.org.uk



Venue information

The Manor Primary School, Coalpit Heath
Roundways, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2LF



Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd