CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Friday 11th October 2019, 9:30am

Open Morning

The Manor Primary School, Coalpit Heath

Starting Reception in September 2020?

Come and visit us on Friday 11th October or Friday 8 November at 9.30am for one of our open mornings to look around.

www.themanorcofeprimary.org.uk



Venue information

The Manor Primary School, Coalpit Heath
Roundways, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2LF



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd