What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors YOSC Fireworks GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 26th September 2019, 1.45pm

Open Sessions for Pupils starting September 2020

Wellesley Primary School, Yate

No need to book, just turn up at the time specified. There will be a presentation by the Headteacher followed by a tour of the school. Allow an hour.

Thursday 26th September 2019 at 1:45 pm
Monday 14th October 2019 at 9:30 am
Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 7.00 pm
Tuesday 26th November at 9.30 am



Venue information

Wellesley Primary School, Yate
Edgeworth, Yate, BS37 8YR
www.wellesleyschool.co.uk



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 20th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd