What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Rich McD

What's on


Wednesday 6th November 2019, 7:00pm

Open Sessions for Pupils starting September 2020

Wellesley Primary School, Yate

No need to book, just turn up at the time specified. There will be a presentation by the Headteacher followed by a tour of the school. Allow an hour.

Thursday 26th September 2019 at 1:45 pm
Monday 14th October 2019 at 9:30 am
Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 7.00 pm
Tuesday 26th November at 9.30 am



Venue information

Wellesley Primary School, Yate
Edgeworth, Yate, BS37 8YR
www.wellesleyschool.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd