CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 6th November 2019, 7:00pm

Open Sessions for Pupils starting September 2020

Wellesley Primary School, Yate

No need to book, just turn up at the time specified. There will be a presentation by the Headteacher followed by a tour of the school. Allow an hour.

Thursday 26th September 2019 at 1:45 pm
Monday 14th October 2019 at 9:30 am
Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 7.00 pm
Tuesday 26th November at 9.30 am



Venue information

Wellesley Primary School, Yate
Edgeworth, Yate, BS37 8YR
www.wellesleyschool.co.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd