What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Rich McD

What's on


Tuesday 5th May 2020, 7:30pm

CANCELLED - CS Music Society: Shirley Smart Jazz Trio

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Shirley Smart – cello
John Crawford – piano
Demi Garcia Sabat – drums/percussion

“Long Story Short”

Shirley Smart is one of the UK’s most versatile and creative cellists, at home in Classical, Jazz and Middle Eastern music. This will be an exciting evening of diverse music infused with dynamic improvisation.

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents seven concerts in Chipping Sodbury’s Town Hall (unless otherwise stated) from October through to May, and also special jazz events; concerts usually commence at 7:30 pm.

Click below to book tickets or buy them at Hobbs House Bakery in the High Street. Season subscription £85.00, Visitor ticket £15.00. There is always FREE admission for school-age children.

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsoc...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd