CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD

What's on


Tuesday 12th November 2019, 7.30pm

CS Music Society: Giacomo Susani, Solo Guitar

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Supported by the Countess of Munster Musical Trust, this Italian classical guitarist and composer continually enthralls his audiences all over Europe with the quality of his interpretations and performances. A wonderful night is promised.

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents seven concerts in Chipping Sodbury’s Town Hall (unless otherwise stated) from October through to May, and also special jazz events; concerts usually commence at 7:30 pm.

Click below to book tickets or buy them at Hobbs House Bakery in the High Street. Season subscription £85.00, Visitor ticket £15.00. There is always FREE admission for school-age children.

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsoc...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



MySodbury.co.uk

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd