What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD How to advertise your business here Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 7th April 2020, 7.30pm

CANCELLED - CS Music Society: Bristol Chamber Choir

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Looking forward very much to their return visit to CSMS, the
choir, which regularly performs early music as well as 20th century works, will be singing Bach’s ‘Jesu Meine Freude’ followed by a mix of madrigals and part songs in lighter mood.

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents seven concerts in Chipping Sodbury’s Town Hall (unless otherwise stated) from October through to May, and also special jazz events; concerts usually commence at 7:30 pm.

Click below to book tickets or buy them at Hobbs House Bakery in the High Street. Season subscription £85.00, Visitor ticket £15.00. There is always FREE admission for school-age children.

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsoc...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd